PSCC Board of Directors

Seated from left: Treasurer Vivian Bennett, President John Sentell, Vice President Dan Lobbes, Past President Emy Brawley. Back row from left: Jim Herkert, Alley Ringhausen, Christie Trifone-Simon, Alice Henry, Mary Vandevord, Deanna Glosser, Dave Easter, and George Covington

 

John Sentell, President
Lake Forest Open Lands Association
jsentell@lfola.org
Dan Lobbes, Vice President
The Conservation Foundation
dlobbes@theconservationfoundation.org
 

Viv Bennett, Treasurer
The Nature Conservancy
vbennett@tnc.org

 

Judy Barnard, Secretary
Natural Lands Institute, Rockford
Judyb2d2@aol.com

Emy Brawley, Past President
Openlands, Chicago
ebrawley@openlands.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

George Covington
Law Office of George Covington
gcovington@sbcglobal.net
Dave Easter
Grand Prairie Friends
d.a.easter1@gmail.com
Deanna Glosser
Land Conservation Foundation
sillenave@msn.com
Jim Herkert
Illinois Audubon Society
jherkert@illinoisaudubon.org
Alice Henry
Prairie Land Conservancy
bobhenry@macomb.com
Alley Ringhausen
Great Rivers Land Trust
greatriversland@gmail.com
Christie Trifone-Simon
Jo Daviess Conservation Foundation
christie@jdcf.org
 Mary Vandevord
Heartlands Conservancy
mary.vandevord@heartlandsconservancy.org