PSCC Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Mary Vandevord, President
Heartlands Conservancy
mary.vandevord@heartandsconservancy.org
Jim Herkert, Vice President
Illinois Audubon Society
jherkert@illinoisaudubon.org
Christie Trifone-Simon, Secretary
Jo Daviess Conservation Foundation
christie@jdcf.org
Dan Lobbes, Treasurer
The Conservation Foundation
dlobbes@theconservationfoundation.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John Sentell, Past President
Lake Forest Open Lands Association
jsentell@lfola.org
Deanna Glosser
Land Conservation Foundation
deanna@landconservationfoundation.org
Aimee Collins
Openlands
acollins@openlands.org
Tharran Hobson
The Nature Conservancy
dthobson@tnc.org
George Covington
Law Office of George Covington
gcovington@sbglobal.net
Dave King
Prairie Land Conservancy
david.king@frontier.com
Dave Easter
Grand Prairie Friends
d.a.easter1@gmail.com
Kerry Leigh
Natural Land Institute
kleigh@naturalland.org
Joann Fricke
Clifftop NFP
cliffmbr@htc.net
Lisa Woolford
Integrated Lakes Management
lwoolford@ilmenvironments.com