2016 PSCC Annual Meeting Awards


Randy Heidorn, Illinois Nature Preserves Commission, receives an award for his continued efforts working to preserve natural areas in Illinois. The award was presented by PSCC President Emy Brawley and former PSCC president Fran Harty, The Nature Conservancy.

2015 PSCC Annual Meeting Awards


Outgoing PSCC board members Vern LaGesse (L) and Brook McDonald (R) get a nice send off from PSCC President Lisa Haderlein.


2014 PSCC Annual Meeting Awards


Former PSCC President Fran Harty (L) presents an award to Lenore Byer-Clow for her work on the Recreational Liability Act legislation.

2013 PSCC Annual Meeting Awards

PSCC Award to Mautino 2013

PSCC President Brook McDonald (left) and Board Member Fran Harty (right) present award to IDNR Director Marc Miller (center)