2023 PSCC Board of Directors and staff

Cynthia Kanner, Executive Director
Prairie State Conservation Coalition

Brook McDonald, President
The Conservation Foundation

Susan Lenz, Vice President
Prairie State Conservation Coalition

Paul Botts, Secretary
The Wetlands Initiative

David King, Treasurer
Prairie Land Conservancy


Board of Directors

Amy Doll
Friends of Illinois Nature Preserves
Erin Herbez
ParkLands Foundation
Donna Dougherty
St. Clair County Greenspace Foundation
Tharran Hobson
The Nature Conservancy
Allison Frederick
Citizens for Conservation
Jim Johannsen
Jo Daviess Conservation Foundation
Joann Fricke
Clifftop NFP
Lindsay Keeney
Illinois Environmental Council
Fran Harty
Alley Ringhausen
Great Rivers Land Trust


Jodie Owen
PSCC Accountant


Sandy Kaczmarski
Communications & Media