2021 PSCC Board of Directors

 

OFFICERS

 

Brook McDonald, President
The Conservation Foundation
bmcdonald@theconservationfoundation.org

Christie Trifone-Simon,
Vice President
Jo Daviess Conservation Foundation
christie@jdcf.org

Dave Easter, Secretary
Grand Prairie Friends
d.a.easter1@gmail.com

Dave King, Treasurer
Prairie Land Conservancy
david.king@prairiehillsrcd.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Paul Botts
Wetlands Initiative
pbotts@wetlands-initiative.org
Kerry Leigh
Natural Land Institute
kleigh@naturalland.org
Joann Fricke
Clifftop NFP
cliffmbr@htc.net
Susan Lenz

sslenz1@gmail.com

Fran Harty
fharty@tnc.org
Ryan London
Lake Forest Open Lands Association
rlondon@lfola.org
Tharran Hobson
The Nature Conservancy
dthobson@tnc.org
Bob Megquier
Openlands
rmegquier@openlands.org
Dave King
Prairie Land Conservancy
david.king@prairiehillsrcd.org
Mary Vandevord,  Past President
Heartlands Conservancy
mary.vandevord@heartlandsconservancy.org