2022 PSCC Board of Directors

 

L to R back row: President Brook McDonald, Paul Botts, Donna Daughter, Vice President Christie Trifone-Millhouse, Susan Lenz, Secretary Dave Easter, Joann Fricke, Tharran Hobson. L to R front row: Kerry Leigh, Fran Harty, Ryan London, Treasurer Dave King. Not pictured: Meredith Suangka

 

Brook McDonald, President
The Conservation Foundation
bmcdonald@theconservationfoundation.org

Christie Trifone Millhouse,
Vice President
Jo Daviess Conservation Foundation
christie@jdcf.org

Dave Easter, Secretary
Grand Prairie Friends
d.a.easter1@gmail.com

David King, Treasurer
Prairie Land Conservancy
david.king@prairiehillsrcd.org

 

 

 

 Board of Directors

 

Paul Botts
Wetlands Initiative
pbotts@wetlands-initiative.org
Kerry Leigh
Natural Land Institute
kleigh@naturalland.org
Donna Dougherty
St. Clair County Greenspace Foundation
godoughertygo@gmail.com
Susan Lenz
sslenz1@gmail.com
Joann Fricke
Clifftop NFP
cliffmbr@htc.net
Ryan London
Lake Forest Open Lands Association
rlondon@lfola.org
Fran Harty
fharty60@gmail.com
Bob Megquier
Openlands
rmegquier@openlands.org
Tharran Hobson
The Nature Conservancy
dthobson@tnc.org
Meredith Suangka
Glenview Park District
Meredith.Suangka@glenviewparks.org