2020 PSCC Board of Directors

From left: Sue Lenz, Lisa Woolford, Dave King, Joann Fricke, Ryan London, Dave Easter, Dan Lobbes, Jim Herkert, Mary Vandevord, Tharran Hobson. Not pictured: Christie Trifone-Simon, Kerry Leigh, and Deanna Glosser

OFFICERS

Jim Herkert, President
Illinois Audubon Society
jherkert@illinoisaudubon.org
Christie Trifone-Simon, Vice President
Jo Daviess Conservation Foundation
christie@jdcf.org
Dave Easter, Secretary
Grand Prairie Friends
d.a.easter1@gmail.com
Dan Lobbes, Treasurer
The Conservation Foundation
dlobbes@theconservationfoundation.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Joann Fricke
Clifftop NFP
cliffmbr@htc.net
Deanna Glosser
Land Conservation Foundation
deanna@landconservationfoundation.org
Tharran Hobson
The Nature Conservancy
dthobson@tnc.org
Dave King
Prairie Land Conservancy
david.king@prairiehillsrcd.org
Kerry Leigh
Natural Land Institute
kleigh@naturalland.org
Susan Lenz
Barrington Area Conservation Trust
susan@bactrust.org
Ryan London
Lake Forest Open Lands Association
rlondon@lfola.org
Mary Vandevord,  Past President
Heartlands Conservancy
mary.vandevord@heartlandsconservancy.org
Lisa Woolford
Integrated Lakes Management
lwoolford@ilmenvironments.com